Coffee Mornings

There is a charity coffee morning 10-12 in the Gaskell Hall almost every Saturday, except when the Hall is in use for other major village events. These coffee mornings are a feature of Silverdale life and raise generous funds for many local charities and other organisations. Admission charge is often £1 including a coffee or tea and biscuit, but it is a private booking and each organisation decides how to run its event.

To find  out which organisation is running the coffee morning see list below

We have vacancies for coffee mornings in 2018, see list below 2017 coffee mornings, If you would like to book one download a booking form or contact our booking secretary Paul Williams(booksinggaskellhall@gmail.com or 01524 701 513)

Coffee Mornings 2017

Saturday 9 September

Churchyard Care

Saturday 16 September

Firefighters

Saturday 23 September

Friends of the RLI

Saturday 30 September

Galloways

Saturday 7 October

Carnforth Inner Wheel

Saturday 14 October

Friends of Bleasdale

Saturday 21 October

Slyndale Cancer Care

Saturday 28 October

I Pumps

Saturday 4 November

Field day

Saturday 11 November

Cove House/ HandBell Ringers

Saturday 18 November

Primrose Hill

Saturday 25 November

Cove House/Hand Bell Ringers

Saturday 2 December

Cancercare

Saturday 9 December

No Coffee morning:Panto

Saturday 16 December

Vacant coffee Mornings 2018

 

Saturday 20th January

Saturday 10th February

Saturday 7th April

Saturday 16th June

Saturday 21th   July

Saturday  28th  July

Saturday 18th  August

Saturday 21st  August

Saturday 15th September

Saturday  29th September

Saturday 13th October

Saturday 20th October

Saturday 1st December

Saturday 15th December


Silverdale WI